Steun ons en help Nederland vooruit


The D66 council group is comprised of five members of the Maastricht City Council, Commission Members and Support Members for the Council Group.




Members of the Maastricht City Council

Meetings of the D66 City Council Group

The Council convenes (almost) every Thursday and these meetings are open to the public. See the agenda for exact times and dates. Meetings are held at the Mosa Forum offices. If you wish to attend one of the meetings, contact the Council Group Secretary.

Laatst gewijzigd op 12 november 2019